Discovery Series

Forbidden Desires,  Learning Curve, and The Chains of Choice are part of the Discovery Series.

Forbidden Desires:  FujiRyo. Fuji keeps his sadistic nature under wraps, sure no one will accept him if they find out the truth. But when Ryoma Echizen enters his life, Fuji learns that he isn’t exempt from finding the one person who balances him out. Complete.

Learning Curve: Sequel to Forbidden Desires. Fuji feels something missing in Ryoma’s tennis and sets out to fix it. Meanwhile, Fuji is forced to confront the part of his past that he has been avoiding for seven years.

The Chains of Choice: Sequel to Learning Curve. Thrill Pair. FujiRyoSae. Fuji must come to terms with his own inner demons as Sora calls in the favor he owes her, while his relationship with Ryoma and Saeki becomes more passionate and more complex.


Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: